Website Manager

Eastdale Little League Officials (2021)

Thank you to all of our Eastdale Volunteers!

Position  Name
President & Information Officer Jason Moore
Vice President  Sean Burton
Treasurer Steve Kmatz
Secretary  Marisa Floyd
Safety Officer Jason Moore
Baseball Player Agent Merced Garcia
Softball Player Agent & Vice President Mark Hartman
Jr/Sr Baseball Player Agent & Vice President  Merced Garcia
Fundraising and Sponsorship Mark Zapach
Concession Stand Manager Andre Singletary
Complex/Field Manager Jim Breckenidge 
Sean Burton
Equipment Manager Jason Moore
Uniform Manager Sean Burton
Tee-Ball Vice President Merced Garcia
Rookie Vice President Marisa Floyd
Minor Vice President Brad Sopher
Major Vice President Steve Kmatz
Head Scorekeeper Char Garcia
Tamara Gaudet
Softball Chief Umpire Mark Hartman
Baseball Chief Umpire Ivan Barros
Coaches Coordinator Justin Reiter
NM Government Liason Jill Michel
NM District 8 Administrator Carlos Garcia
Opening Day / Team Parent Coordinator Tamara Gaudet
Volunteer Coordinator / Social Media VP Char Garcia
North Field Manager Marisa Floyd
Jim Breckenridge
Major Softball Field Manager Jim Breckenridge
Minor Softball Field Manager  Mark Zapach
Junior Baseball Field Manager  Marisa Floyd
Major Baseball Field Manager  Steve Kmatz
Minor Baseball Field Manager Brad Sopher
Rookie Baseball Field Manager  Sondi Munoz
Tee Ball Field Manager Merced Garcia
AllStar VPMarisa Floyd
Sean Burton
Fall Season VPMarisa Floyd

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2021 Eastdale Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login